June 5, 2009

  • For my Mom

    Mom, this post is just for you….she’s been wanting me to post pictures of our new apartment for a long time and I just never got around to it.  My Dad & Mom flew out here for a whole week and painted and cleaned for us…what lifesavers they were.  We love our new abode.

    The Living Room

    Bathroom

    My kitchen that I’m in the middle of renovating.  I’m almost finished painting the cabinets.  I also want to paint the kitchen a different color.  How do you like that vintage stove…it’s a bright yellow spot in my kitchen.

    Jackson’s room…sorry about the blur.

    Our room…I still want to do alot in here but for now things at least have a place to live. =)

    Josh and I went to a Hibachi Rest. for our anniversary….if was a fun show but the food was a little to greasy.

    How sweet.

Comments (10)

  • you’re a great decorater. :)   I don’t decorate. Other people decorate my house when they come over and say, “oh, cretora, this looks horrible, let me fix it.”  I smile with glee because I don’t have to do it. haha.  I do wish I had a little talent in that area, though and I love looking at other people’s pretty houses-like yours. :)

  • its looking great ton!  and your cabinets…those turned out so nice!  cant wait until we can stay with you sometime!  

  • Love your house, Tonya!  It looks wonderful.  Thanks for posting pictures.

  • Tonya, I love your house!  Wish I could come over for a visit. 

  • wow Ton, you’re blessed w/ a beautiful house and you did a great job at making it look very comfy and homey too! Looking forward to seeing it.  when is this beach weekend you were planning?!??! =)

  • Looks great Tonya…..

  • Tonya, thanks for the pictures.
    Wish we could come see you again.
    My love to you and Josh and little ones,
    Gin

  • your house reminds me of jenny, its cute

  • I love seeing ppl’s houses. I’m a bit like Cretora it looks like. i just lack the talent…but i’m too sensitive to grin if someone comments on my lack of expertise! LOL!  Anyway, love your house!

  • Would this be Tonya Yoder from the Fresh Start area? It’s been a long time, girl!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *